Help Center› Managing Your Team› Do I Immediately Get the License Back After Deactivating a Team Member?

Do I Immediately Get the License Back After Deactivating a Team Member?

Yes, as soon as you deactivate a team member in WeSignature, you immediately regain that license to use for another team member.

  • No action is required on the part of the deactivated team member.
  • The license becomes available for reassignment immediately after deactivation.

Still stuck? Email support@wesignature.com and the team will help.