Help Center› Google Reviews› What Happens If a Client Closes the Review Request Without Leaving a Review?

What Happens If a Client Closes the Review Request Without Leaving a Review?

  • If a client closes the Google Review page without leaving a review, the link will no longer work.
  • Since the document is already signed, the action is considered complete, and the review request link cannot be reopened.
  • If you want to follow up, you would need to manually send the client a link to your company’s Google page so they can leave you a review.

Still stuck? Email support@wesignature.com and the team will help.